Version imprimablePrintable version
Bruxelles Ville - Molenbeek
SIGNAL #5 - Create

SIGNAL also features a program of artistic actions addressing and transforming momentarily the City's urban fabric.

After the thinking and the action proposed during the three first days of SIGNAL comes the moment for creating: artists invest different locations of the City with artistic interventions specially created for or adapted to the places where they take place. 

The program in public space will focus on the axis from place de la Bourse, symbolic place since the attacks in March, and Molenbeek, the neighbourhood jeered by the international community on a fantasy basis. The artworks reflect the concerns of the Temporary University through 9 urban creations by Belgian and international artists.

Saturday 24.09.2016
Dictaphone Group (LB)


Stories of Refuge

Audio-visual Installation
La Bellone
15 September - 15 October
12:00>19:00

Stories of Refuge tells the story of three Syrian refugees who fled the war in Syria and attempted to seek refuge in Munich, Germany. Each one of them was given a discreet camera and asked to film a day in their life in their refugee camp. Their identities remain anonymous for security reasons.

Dictaphone Group is a research and performance collective that creates live art events based on multidisciplinary study of space. It is a collaborative project initiated by live artist Tania El Khoury and architect/urbanist Abir Saksouk. Together along with various collaborators such as performance artist and producer Petra Serhal, they have been creating site specific performances informed by research in a variety of places like a cable car, a fisherman’s boat, and a discontinued bus. The aim of these projects is to question our relationship to the city, and redefine its public space.

Opening 15 September at 5pm at La Bellone. The same day at 6pm, a meeting with the press will take place to present SIGNAL#5. 
The exhibition will be accessible during SIGNAL#5 at La Bellone.

Zina (NL)


Beauty Verhalen Salon

Performance / Installation
Saturday 24 September
Place communale de Molenbeek
13:00 > 17:00
La Bourse
13:00 > 16:00


Shall I tell you a story while I pamper you?

Wearing a blindfold to cut them off the outside world, visitors to the Beauty Verhalen Salon (Beauty Stories Salon) enjoy a hand massage while listening to a personal story from the life of an unidentified local person. The Beauty Verhalen Salon takes place at a table at which the audience come to sit.
 

Zina (NL) is a theatre company of artists from different cultures and different disciplines. Its repertoire consists of stories from the lives of local people. Its stage is the streets where they live.

 

Habitants des images (BE)


Public Shooting

Performance, video

Wednesday 21 September - Shooting
9:00: Sainte-Catherine
10:00: Piétonnier/Bourse/De Brouckère
17:30: Porte de Flandre

Thursday 22 September - Shooting
12:00: Grand Place
15:00: Piétonnier - Bourse/De Brouckère
17:30: Place du Nouveau Marché au Grains

Saturday 24 September - projection
29 rue de Flandre et 25 rue du Comte de Flandre
13h00>20h00

Six months after the attacks, our everyday lives have taken over again, though imperceptively changed by the events. Other news overtake old ones, with the impression that it is more numerous and omnipresent than before.
Habitants des images dives into media archives of the last six months worldwide, and looks at events which have had a strong impact on public space. Momentarily but also on a longer time basis, for example when it comes to new behaviours from inhabitants, police and spatial organisation.

A team will shoot differents scenes in the City inviting the passers-by to become actors of reconstitutions. A replay to commemorate, to remind the societal stakes and the obsessive insanity of live.
Final edit of the film will be projected on a location outdoor.

Project by Adèle Jacot and Mélanie Peduzzi, ASBL Habitants des images.
Habitants des images is an association based in Brussels, its sphere of action is the City and the Media. When art meets social or urban issues and put people to action: participants, inhabitants, institutions. Their artistic creation use different media always with a link to public space (streets, places, townhalls, networks etc...)

 

Dominique Roodhooft (le CORRIDOR) (BE)


Thinker's Corner

Performance
Saturday 24 September
Piétonnier
13:30 > 17:30

Referring to the Speaker's Corner in London, the "Thinker's Corner" is a living art and knowledge sharing experience in public space.
Questioning our society through nowadays or older thoughts, always innovative, it revisits our common beliefs. In this "Thinker's Corner", actors equipped with earphones and a microphone relay the words of thinkers and intellectuals from civil society, citizens of the world, poets, artists. The selected texts tackle different issues that feed fundamental principles: do not give up hope and build collectively a "better" without ignoring complexity. For SIGNAL, new texts will be proposed in accordance to its issues.

Dominique Roodhooft is both an actress, director and artistic director of Le Corridor, production and contemporary creation house for living arts in Liège.

Anne Thuot (BE)


Lydia Richardson - Europe in Pieces

Performance                             
Saturday 24 September
Marché aux poissons / Vismet
14:00 > 18:00
 

Considering the inhuman conditions that migrants are facing when arriving in Europe, Anne Thuot wants to create a new public action with her character Lydia Richardson: dressed up as a "grande bourgeoise", and with the complicity of the painter Saidou Ly, she questions the privileges of her identity  as a whole - white, educated, recently heir - in Europe which closes its borders everyday a little more.
Lydia Richardson will pose in public on the theme "the decline of Europe" in front of painters - famous or amateurs - who will produce her portraits. The collection of artworks will be exposed a few days later during Nuit Blanche, and will be sold. All benefits of the sale will be given to the association Globe Aroma who supports migrant, refugees or newly arrived artists.

More info on the blog of Lydia Richardson

Anne Thuot (BE) is a performer and theater director. She directed for Groupe Toc and collaborated with the groups Transquinquennal, Dito’Dito, youth theatre Bronks as well as choreographers Hans Van Den Broeck and Jérôme Bel. Recently she created "Wild" and "J’ai enduré vos discours et j’ai l’oreille en feu" co-written with Caroline Lamarche. She is associated artist of Centre Dramatique Wallonie Enfance et Jeunesse and professor at INSAS.


You are a painter, illustrator or visual artist and would like to take part in the performance? Please fill in the form and send it back to us.
 

Sheila Ghelani (UK)


We picked you up, carried you like a feather, like a shell
- Helen Troy, retired nurse


Mobile Performance
Saturday 24 September
Starting point at Red-Cross Section, rue Rempart des Moines
15:30 > 18:30

Within her work Sheila Ghelani is very interested in the practice of medicine and care. In Brussels she was drawn towards the Red Cross, learning that it was some of its workers who took care of victims after the recent attacks on the city. On considering the different kinds of support such organisations and people provide in times of need (physical, psychological and social), and inspired by the book on nursing "Tenderly, lift me" by Jeanne Bryner, Sheila imagined walks or moments in which passers-by are invited to be carried or carry others on a chair, palanquin or stretcher in the city… a chance to physically experience taking the weight of another, or sense the feeling of being held aloft, a symbolic act of care, made visible in public. The performance also gently nods towards the complex history of the Palanquin and Sedan Chair, which takes in the battlefield, colonialism, royalty and tourism.

Sheila Ghelani (UK) works in the field of performance, participatory event, installation and moving image. She enjoys the weight of words when spoken or held and finds multiples of objects and actions arranged in repetitious patterns very reassuring. She likes to cut things up, break things apart and mix things together. She is also very interested in the practice of medicine and care and the relationship between art and science with particular focus on hybridity.
www.sheilaghelani.co.uk

 

Elvira Santamaria Torres (MX)


الكفاح من أجل السلام
(Striving for Peace - Lutte pour la paix)

Mobile Performance
Saturday 24 September
Starting point La Bourse, direction Etangs Noirs
16:30 > 19:00

Elvira Santamaria conceives a deambulatory action that goes from La Bourse to Molenbeek, an action pushed by the wind and the elements. A peace gesture offered as a differetn reference for a youth lacking positive models.

One of my biggest personal and artistic concerns has been to try to understand and work on one of the strongest and unavoidable aspect of human life: death. Beyond its existential dimension, I want to explore and understand the processes of mourning and the day after day, in which humans find themselves after a traumatic event, especially when this part of life has been perpetrated by human violence and lack of justice. Violent death denies all the struggles and votes of human kind for a civilise world and it’s an empty dark sign of our actual neoliberal societies, which deadly threatened the very meanings of human existence. Many individuals tend to internalize the shadow of denial of the existence in favor of societies that have the dimensions of human deformity. Only communities can empathize actively to promote the resistance of those surviving families of the victims and their own, thus nothing is irremediable. There will always be a sector of human kind that continue to invest efforts and creativity as well as risks to denounce the causes and mechanisms of violence and its perpetrators; others, providing signs, expressions and acts of empathy with their artistic creations in order to mitigate the ravages of completed cases and accompany the mourners and fellow citizens. The mission is to force a move towards fairer and less painful forms of existence and coexistence. The continuity of the survivors, traumatic memory and trembling certainties is all what remains after a murderous act; dark starting point and yet, very condition for a "regeneration process" which undoubtedly is active, creative and public.

Elvira Santamaria Torres was born in Mexico City (Mexico) in 1967. Since 1991, her performance art practice follows personal research on humanistic issues by means of many forms of action art (chamber performance, public interventions, processes, urban actions and Insitu installations). For her, action art is an existential practice of self-knowledge and humanistic engagement. Its poetics postulate self-creation through symbolic acts. These create important reference points in the evolution of the artist´s consciousness, but the un-symbolic act is the true dimension of the present.
http://elvirasantamariatorres.co.uk/


 

 

Vincent Gérard (BE)


Continent VII

Installation and Performance
Saturday 24 September
Quai aux Barques
17:00 > 19:00

A multimedia installation in which dystopia takes over utopia: a performer protects a shelter from an invisible ennemy. In this set up, Vincent Gérard gets away in a digital world and proposes a thinking on the stakes of cyber-spaces. Scenography is created by the movements of the performer and mixes reality, fiction and virtual.

Vincent Gérard (BE) is a set designer and a performer. His work questions reality or realities of a certain place through multimedia setups. His installations, generally ephemeral, show a troubled universe watched by an ever more threatening nature facing a society of Progress.

Ouistiti Glace (FR/BE)


Si tu vois un canard blanc, ce n'est pas toujours un signe (If you see a white duck, it's not always a swan)

Hidden camera / Projection
Saturday 24 September
Parvis Saint-Jean Baptiste
Projections at 20:00 and 21:00

"The mission we accepted was to make Molenbeek inhabitants laugh of their sulphurous reputation. Take your whoopee cushion to assist to the projection of the hidden cameras, jokes and other hoax made in the neighbourhood!"

Artist duo Ouistiti Glace will shoot hidden cameras in the neighbourhood around Square Saint-Jean Baptiste during September. For SIGNAL, there will be a projection of these hidden cameras on Square Saint Jean-Baptiste, passers-by are invited to watch it around a cup of tea.

Ouistiti Glace (FR/BE) is an unemployed comic duo who started on radio and has been flourishing through unexpected punches. In front of wickedness, stinginess, violence or even the ignominy of the worls, they brandish a green humour. Also cowards, they live of subsidies and aspire to social state benefits. Still, they are the queen of throwing peanuts.

Géographie Subjective Anderlecht


Géographie Subjective Anderlecht

After the maps made in Saint-Gilles and in the City of Brussels, Catherine Jourdan will lead a workshop with inhabitants and workers of Anderlecht.

Presentation of the map of Anderlecht on Friday 23.09 at 18:00 at Centre culturel Anderlcht - Escale du Nord (1 rue du Chapelain 1070 Anderlecht).

Free of charge
Saturday 24.09.2016
13.00 > 22.00

Subscriptions

Subscriptions
 
CV obligatoire pour l'inscription au workshop mené par L'Amicale de Production. Vous ne devez pas envoyer votre CV pour l'inscription à SIGNAL.
Lettre de motivation obligatoire pour l'inscription au workshop mené par L'Amicale de Production. Vous ne devez pas envoyer votre lettre de motivation pour l'inscription à SIGNAL.
Fields with * are mandatory
(In case an organisation funds totally or partially your coming/stay in Brussels, On the Move and CIFAS can add their logo to the list of supporters.)

If you do not receive an email confirming we have received your application, please contact Cifas:

Version imprimablePrintable version
Bruxelles Ville - Molenbeek
SIGNAL #5 - CRÉER

SIGNAL est également un moment de mutation poétique de la ville qui interroge et transforme momentanément notre tissu urbain.

Après les moments de réfléxion et d'action proposés pendant les trois premières journées de SIGNAL vient le moment de la création: des artistes investissent différents lieux de la ville avec des interventions artistiques spécialement conçues pour, ou adaptées aux endroits où elles se jouent.

La programmation dans l’espace public se concentre cette année sur l'axe qui relie la place de la Bourse, lieu symbolique depuis les événements de mars, et Molenbeek, commune conspuée par la communauté internationale de manière fantasmatique. Les œuvres reflètent les préoccupations abordées lors des débats et ateliers au travers de créations urbaines d’artistes belges et internationaux.

Samedi 24.09.2016
Dictaphone Group (LB)


Stories of Refuge

Installation audio-visuelle
15.09 > 15.10.2016
La Bellone
12:00 > 19:00

"Stories of Refuge" raconte l'histoire de trois réfugiés syriens ayant fui la guerre en Syrie pour tenter de trouver un refuge à Munich. Ils ont chacun reçu une caméra discrète avec laquelle ils ont filmé un jour de leur vie dans un camp de réfugiés. Leurs identités ne sont pas révélées pour des raisons de sécurité.

Le Dictaphone Group est un collectif de performance et de recherche dont les créations se basent sur un travail multidisciplinaire sur l’espace. Ce projet collaboratif a été initié par l’artiste Tania El Khoury et l’architecte et urbaniste Abir Saksouk. Ensemble, ou avec l’aide de différentes personnalités comme la performeure et productrice Petra Sahal, ils ont créé plusieurs performances résultant de travaux de recherches dans des sites aussi variés qu’un téléphérique, un bateau de pêcheur ou un bus abandonné. L’objectif de ces projets est de questionner notre rapport à la ville et d'amorcer une réflexion sur la redéfinition de l’espace public.

Vernissage 15 septembre à 17h à La Bellone. Le même jour à 18h est prévue une rencontre avec la presse pour annoncer SIGNAL#5. 
Cette installation sera visible en continu durant SIGNAL #5 à La Bellone.

 
Zina (NL)


Beauty Verhalen Salon

Performance / Installation
Samedi 24 septembre
Place communale de Molenbeek
13:00 > 17:00
La Bourse
13:00 > 16:00

Installez-vous confortablement, détendez-vous et fermez les yeux. Outre le plaisir d’un massage des mains, loin du tumulte du monde extérieur, des inconnus venus de loin vous confient leur histoire intime.
Zina a récolté des récits de personnes ayant fui leur pays en quête de sécurité et de bonheur, mais qui ont souvent fait face à une réalité difficile une fois arrivés en terres promises, à Bruxelles et Amsterdam.
Dans ce "Beauty Verhalen Salon", les passants sont invités à s'arrêter à la table de ces femmes le temps d'un soin des mains, tout en écoutant ces récits, les yeux bandés.

Zina est une compagnie basée à Slotemeer (Amsterdam), composée de créateurs issus de différentes cultures et disciplines. Leurs réalisations transcendent les lois du théâtre, les murs de la salle et les préjugés sociaux.

Habitants des images (BE)


Public Shooting

Performance, vidéo

Mercredi 21 septembre et jeudi 22 septembre
Tournages
(voir horaire plus bas)

Samedi 24 septembre
Projections en boucle: 29 rue de Flandre et 25 rue du Comte de Flandre
13h00>20h00

Six mois après les attentats, notre quotidien a repris son cours, imperceptiblement remodelé par les événements. D'autres "news" effacent les anciennes, avec peut-être l'impression qu'elles sont plus nombreuses et omniprésentes qu'avant.
Habitants des images replonge dans les archives de ces 6 derniers mois, dans le monde entier, et s'intéresse à ces événements qui marquent l'espace public. Sur le moment mais aussi durablement dans les comportements nouveaux qu'ils induisent : habitants, services de l'ordre, organisation spatiale.
Une équipe de tournage fera de plusieurs lieux du centre-ville des scènes et invitera les passants à devenir acteurs de reconstitutions. Un "replay" à la fois commémoration, rappel des enjeux sociétaux toujours actuels et folie obsessionnelle du live.
Le montage de ces scènes tournées sera visible à différents endroits de la ville.

Projet d'Adèle Jacot et Mélanie Peduzzi, ASBL Habitants des images.
Habitants des images est une association basée à Bruxelles qui a pour champ d’action la ville et les médias. Quand l’art fait écho à des questions sociales ou urbaines et met à contribution active ses sujets : participants, habitants, institutions. Les créations artistiques utilisent des médiums divers  avec toujours une inscription dans l’espace public à un moment du processus (rues, places, maison communales, réseaux sociaux, etc.).


Curieux d’y assister, d’être acteur ou figurant ?
Voici les moments de tournage prévus:

Mercredi 21 septembre
7h - 9h : Place Sainte-Catherine
12h - 14h : Piétonnier - Bourse/De Brouckère
18h - 20h : Porte de Flandre

Jeudi 22 septembre
12h - 14h : Grand Place
15h - 17h : Piétonnier - Bourse/De Brouckère
18h - 20h : Place du Nouveau Marché au Grains

Dominique Roodthooft (BE)


Thinker's Corner

Performance
Piétonnier
Samedi 24 septembre
13:30 > 17:30

Allusion au Speaker's Corner de Londres, le Thinker's Corner est une expérience d'art vivant et de savoir partagé dans l'espace public. Interrogeant notre société à travers des pensées actuelles ou anciennes, toujours innovantes, il revisite nos idées reçues en utilisant le mode du contre-pied.
Dans ce "Thinker's Corner", de jeunes acteurs professionnels, munis d'oreillettes et d'un micro, prennent en charge et relayent la parole de penseurs et intellectuels de la société civile, citoyens du monde, poètes, artistes. Les textes choisis s'orientent vers différentes questions qui nourrissent un principe fondamental : celui de ne pas renoncer à l'espérance, de construire collectivement un « mieux » commun sans faire l'impasse sur la complexité. Pour Signal, ils s’étofferont de plusieurs nouvelles occurrences en rapport avec nos thématiques.

Dominique Roodhooft est à la fois comédienne, metteur en scène et directrice artistique du Corridor, maison de production et de créations contemporaines pour les arts vivants à Liège.

Anne Thuot (BE)


Lydia Richardson - Europe à terre

Performance  
Samedi 24 septembre
Marché aux poissons / Vismet
14:00 > 18:00

Face aux conditions d'accueil inhumaines des migrants qui arrivent aujourd'hui en Europe et à ses frontières, Anne Thuot crée une nouvelle action publique avec son personnage Lydia Richardson: sous les traits d'une « grande bourgeoise » et avec la complicité du peintre mauritanien Saidou Ly, elle questionne les privilèges de son identité « complète » - blanche, cultivée et fraichement héritière - dans une Europe qui ferme progressivement ses frontières.
Lydia Richardson prendra la pose en public sur le thème de la déchéance de l’Europe devant des peintres connus, moins connus, professionnels ou amateurs qui lui tireront le portrait. Les œuvres réalisées seront exposées quelques jours plus tard lors de la Nuit Blanche et feront l’objet d’une vente dont les bénéfices iront intégralement à l’association Globe Aroma, qui soutient les artistes migrants,  réfugiés ou primo-arrivants.

Anne Thuot est performeure et metteure en scène. Elle a mis en scène pour le Groupe Toc et collaboré avec les collectifs Transquinquennal, Dito’Dito, le jeune théâtre flamand Bronks et les chorégraphes Hans Van Den Broeck et Jérôme Bel. Dernièrement, elle a crée "Wild" et "J’ai enduré vos discours et j’ai l’oreille en feu en écriture collective" avec Caroline Lamarche. Elle est parallèlement artiste associée au Centre Dramatique Wallonie Enfance et Jeunesse et professeur à l’INSAS.


Les oeuvres réaliées lors de la performance seront en vente du 12 au 17 décembre 2016, les bénéfices iront intégralement à l'association Globe Aroma.
Vous pouvez découvrir les oeuvres et leurs prix sur le blog de Lydia Richardson.

 

Sheila Ghelani (UK)


We picked you up, carried you like a feather, like a shell

Performance déambulatoire
Samedi 24 septembre
Départ au poste de la Croix-Rouge, rue Rempart des Moines.
15:30 > 18:30

Dans sa pratique, Sheila Ghelani s'intéresse beaucoup à la pratique de la médecine et au soin. En visite à Bruxelles, elle a rencontré des travailleurs de la Croix-Rouge dont certains se sont occupés des victimes lors des attentats de mars. Considérant les différents modes de soutien que de telles organisations et personnes fournissent en temps de crise (physique, psychologique et social), et inspirée par le livre "Tenderly, Lift me" de Jeanne Bryner, Sheila Ghelani a imaginé des balades, des moments où les passants sont invités à se faire porter ou à porter les autres sur une chaise, un palanquin ou une civière dans la ville... une opportunité d'expérimenter physiquement le poids des autres, ou de ressentir la sensation d'être soulevé et porté. Un acte de soin symbolique, rendu visible en public. La performance sera aussi l'occasion d'évoquer les histoires complexes du palanquin et de la chaise à porteurs qui trouvent leurs origines dans les champs de bataille, le colonialisme, la royauté et le tourisme.

Le travail de Sheila Ghelani passe par la performance, l'installation et l'image en mouvement. Elle aime le poids des mots quand ils sont dits ou soutenus et assemble multitude d'objets et d'actions dans des motifs répétitifs. Elle aime couper les choses, en casser d'autres pour ensuite les mélanger. Elle s'intéresse beaucoup à la médecine, aux soins et à la relation entre arts et sciences, avec un accent particulier sur l'hybridité.

www.sheilaghelani.co.uk



Elvira Santamaria Torres (MX)


الكفاح من أجل السلام
(Striving for Peace - Lutte pour la paix)

Performance déambulatoire
Samedi 24 septembre
Départ de La Bourse, direction Molenbeek
16:30 > 19:00

Pour الكفاح من أجل السلام (Striving for Peace - Lutte pour la paix), Elvira Santamaria conçoit une action déambulatoire qui va de la Bourse vers Molenbeek, action portée par le vent et les éléments. Un geste de paix symbolique s'offrant comme un autre référent pour une jeunesse en mal de modèles positifs.

Elvira Santamaria Torres (MX) est performeure. Elle travaille avec les éléments que la vie lui propose de rencontrer. Elle n'utilise pas les choses ou les êtres humains, elle essaie d'entrer en dialogue avec eux au travers d'actions basées sur le langage du corps et des gestes poétiques. L'espace public est le lieu où les actions permettent de déconstruire ce que nous pensons de la réalité, des relations humaines et de nous-mêmes.
http://elvirasantamariatorres.co.uk/

Vincent Gérard (BE)


Continent VII

Installation et performance
Samedi 24 septembre
Quai aux Barques
17:00 > 19:00

Dans une installation multimédia dans laquelle la dystopie aurait pris le pas sur l’utopie, un performer protège une cabane de fortune d’un ennemi invisible.
Dans ce dispositif, Vincent Gérard se retire dans un univers numérique et propose une réflexion sur les enjeux de ces cyber-espaces. Ici, la scénographie se crée par les mouvements du performer et fait s’entremêler réalité, fiction et virtuel.

Vincent Gérard (BE) est un scénographe et performer dont le travail interroge la ou les réalités d’un lieu au moyen de dispositifs multimédia.  Ses installations, de l’ordre de l’éphémère, dépeignent un univers trouble surveillé par une Nature toujours plus menaçante face à la société du Progrès.  

Ouistiti Glace (BE/FR)


Si tu vois un canard blanc, ce n'est pas toujours un signe

Caméras cachées - projection en plein air
Samedi 24 septembre
Parvis Saint-Jean Baptiste
Projections à 20:00 et 21:00

"La mission que nous avons acceptée est de faire rire les Molenbeekois de la sulfureuse réputation communale. Prenez vos coussins péteurs pour assister aux projections en plein air des canulards cachés, arnaques, farces et caméras réalisés dans le quartier."

Le duo d’artistes Ouistiti Glace compte réaliser des caméras cachées dans le quartier autour de la Place Saint-Jean Baptiste dans le courant du mois de septembre. Pour SIGNAL, nous organiserons une projection de ces caméras cachées sur la Place Saint Jean-Baptiste, les passants seront invités à regarder ces petites interventions filmées autour d’une tasse de thé.

Ouistiti Glace (FR/BE) est un tandem de comiques au chômage qui a commencé à la radio et s'épanouit à coup de bourre-pif de l'inattendu. Devant la méchanceté, la sordidité, la violence voir même l'ignominie du monde, elles brandissent un humour vert. Ce sont aussi des pleutres qui vivent des subsides et aspirent au CPAS. Toujours est-il que ce sont les reines du lancer de cacahuètes.
 

Géographie Subjective Anderlecht


Géographie Subjective Anderlecht

Vernissage
23.09 - 18:00
Centre culturel d'Anderlcht - Escale du Nord

Après les cartes de Saint-Gilles et de Bruxelles-Ville, nous invitons Catherine Jourdan à travailler sur le territoire d'Anderlecht. Vernissage de la dernière carte bruxelloise le vendredi 23 septembre à 18h à l'Escale du Nord!
 

Gratuit, accessible à toutes et tous.
Samedi 24 septembre 2016
13:00 > 22:00

Subscriptions

Inscriptions
 
CV obligatoire pour l'inscription au workshop mené par L'Amicale de Production. Vous ne devez pas envoyer votre CV pour l'inscription à SIGNAL.
Lettre de motivation obligatoire pour l'inscription au workshop mené par L'Amicale de Production. Vous ne devez pas envoyer votre lettre de motivation pour l'inscription à SIGNAL.

Les champs précédés d'une astérisque * sont obligatoires

(In case an organisation funds totally or partially your coming/stay in Brussels, On the Move and CIFAS can add their logo to the list of supporters.)

Si vous ne recevez pas l'email confirmant la bonne réception de votre candidature, veuillez vous adresser au Cifas: